gallery/imageedit_3_7598489254

e-ISSN: 2349-3232

       Journal of

Biological Engineering Research and Review

an official Journal of the SB Publications (a unit of Shanti Braj Educational & Welfare Society)

JBERR Indexed In:

powered by Surfing Waves
powered by Surfing Waves

Senior Editor

Prof. J. Behari                              

India

Email: jbehari@hotmail.com

Bio-sketch  SCOPUS

gallery/h d khanna

Prof. H.D. Khanna  

India

Email: hdkhanna@yahoo.co.in

Area: Free Radicals, Biomarker

Bio-sketch  PubMed   SCOPUS

gallery/rk saxena

Prof. R. K. Saxena           

India

Email: rksaxena369@gmail.com

Area: Biomechanics, Orthopedics

Bio-sketch     LinkedIn     SCOPUS

gallery/baljinder singh

Prof. Baljinder Singh 

India

Email: drbsingh5144@yahoo.com

Area: Nuclear  Medicine, Molecular Imaging

Bio-sketch  PubMed

gallery/d k dhawan

Prof. D. K. Dhawan

India

Email: dhawan@pu.ac.in

Area: Cancer research

Bio-sketch    PubMed    SCOPUS

gallery/t s kehwar

Prof. T S Kehwar

USA

Email: drkehwar@gmail.com

Area: Radiation Biophysics

Bio-sketch     PubMed    SCOPUS

gallery/rashmi mathur

Prof. Rashmi Mathur  

India

Email: mathurashmi@yahoo.co.in

Area: Neurophysiology

Bio-sketch      PubMed    SCOPUS

gallery/kirpal kohli

Dr. Kirpal Kohli

Canada

Email: kkohli@bccancer.bc.ca

Area: Cancer research, Biophysics

Bio-sketch      PubMed    SCOPUS

gallery/jayanand manjhi

Dr. Jayanand  

India

Email: jayanand2005@gmail.com

Area: Nanotechnology, Biomedical Science

Bio-sketch    SCOPUS

Editorial Board

gallery/dr. anju verma

Dr. Anju Verma

Colombia

Email: vermaan@missouri.edu

Area: Biochemistry, Molecular Biology

Bio-sketch    Google Scholar    SCOPUS

gallery/dd
gallery/1d6b85a
gallery/j behari

Associate Editors

Editorial Advisors

gallery/santosh-kumar-188

Dr. Sai Sateesh Sagiri                    

USA

Email: biotech.satishsai@gmail.com

Area: Soft materials, Biotechnology

ORCID  SCOPUS

gallery/sateesh

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Konkuk University, Korea

Email: santoshics@gmail.com

Contact No.: +82 10-4098-2015

Website   SCOPUS

gallery/abilio_sobral
gallery/img_sudip_paul

Dr. Sudip Paul         

India                                                                       Email: spaul@nehu.ac.in

Area: Neurophysiology

Bio-sketch    ResearchGate  SCOPUS

Dr. Pallab Bhattacharya     

India                                              

Email: pallab.bhu@gmail.com

Area: Neuroprotection, Stem Cell

Bio-sketch    SCOPUS

gallery/pallab--niper-faculty

Managing Editor

Prof. Anoop Swarup

Prof. Abílio José Fraga do N Sobral

Portugal

Email: asobral@ci.uc.pt

Area: Medicinal Chemistry

SCOPUS   ResearcherID   ORCID 

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Ranjana Patnaik

Email: rpatnaik.bme@iitbhu.ac.in

Contact No.: +91-9453984462

ORCID   SCOPUS

gallery/lalit_aggarwal2

Prof. Lalit Mohan Aggarwal    

India

Email: imaggarwal@yahoo.com

Area: Radiological Physics

Bio-sketch      SCOPUS

gallery/dsc_2265

Dr. Gaurav Kumar

Email: gaurav.rs.bme14@iitbhu.ac.in

Area: Neuroprotection, Molecular Docking

ResearchGate  SCOPUS  Google Scholar   Publons    ORCID 

Dr. Ayman Mohamed Mostafa                      Egypt

Email: ammoustafa@zewailcity.edu.eg

Area: Laser spectroscopy, Nanofabrication

Google Scholar  SCOPUS  ORCID

gallery/ayman

Dr. Amit K.Tripathi     

India                                    Email: amitibt2008@gmail.com

Area: Neuroprotection, Ischemic Stroke

Google Scholar    ResearchGate    SCOPUS

gallery/ak tripathi
gallery/staffpic000492

Dr. Buddhadeo Mahato

India

Email: b.mahato12@gmail.com

Area: Bio-Mathematical modelling 

Website Google Scholar

gallery/whatsapp image 2021-06-06 at 8.42.34 pm

Dr. Subodh Srivastava

NIT, Patna, India                                         Email: subodh@nitp.ac.in 

Area: Biomedical Image Processing

Google Scholar  SCOPUS